Madison Grant Logo
Skip to Main Content
Madison-Grant USC Home
United School Corporation

Governing Board

The Madison-Grant USC Governing Board is made up of community members who volunteer their time and talents in service of our schools. They meet together monthly at a regular public meeting—in addition to holding supplementary meetings as deemed necessary—and make decisions regarding school policies, budget allocations, and other relevant issues that affect our district. The current board members are as follows:

Mary Jo Brunt
P: (765) 621.2486
Boone Township
Send Email

Katti Sneed
Vice President
P: (765) 506.1391
Fairmount Township
Send Email

Amanda Kelich
P: (317) 850.3952
Duck Creek Township
Send Email

Bruce Stanley
P: (765) 620.4307
Van Buren Township
Send Email

John Hanes
Assistant Secretary
P: (765) 618.4741
Liberty Township
Send Email

Ronald Stewart
P: (765) 618.3252
Fairmount Civil Township
Send Email

Rod Tobias
P: (765) 661.8412
Green Township
Send Email

Board Meeting Information

Our regular school board meeting takes place at the Madison-Grant Conference Room. To view the current schedule, please select the link below. Our school board agenda can now be viewed on Board Docs. Meeting minutes can be viewed by clicking on the meeting date on the right sidebar. We will also post information regarding supplementary meetings as necessary. You can also view our policies for more information on the same site: